All for Joomla All for Webmasters

08.00am to 17.00pm Open Hours

Head Office (+233) 302 813756/7

The composition of the Commission as at 31st August, 2021:

Prof. Ebenezer Oduro Owusu      Chairman
Dr. Isaac Frimpong Mensa-Bonsu      Member
Mr. Moses Aristophanes Kwame Gyasi      Member
Dr. Kodjo Esseim Mensah-Abrampa      Member
Hon. Lydia Seyram Alhassan      Member
Kpembewura Banbange (IV) Dari Bismark Haruna      Member
Ing. Oscar Amonoo-Neizer      Member/Executive Secretary
Style Switcher

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image