The EC Management Team is made up of all Heads of Divisions/Units and led by the Executive Secretary. The Management Team comprises the following persons:

Dr. A.K. Ofosu-Ahenkorah  Executive Secretary
Dr. Nii Darko Kobina Asante Director, Technical Regulation
Mr. Kwabena Otu-Danquah Ag. Director, Renewable Energy &  Energy Efficiency Promotion
Mr. Anthony Coudjoe Bleboo Head, Office of Technical Regulation
Dr. Joseph Essandoh-Yeddu Ag. Director, Strategic Planning & Policy
Mr. Eric Ofori-Nyarko Head, Social, Environmental Impact & Technology Assessment
Mr. Kofi Agyarko Head, Energy Efficiency Promotion
Mr. James Owusu-Boateng Head, Finance
Mr. Lester Vanlare Head, Inspectorate
Mrs. Judith Oppong-Tawiah Head, HR & Administration
Ms. Cecilia Agbenyega Legal Officer
Mrs. Josephine Oduro-Asare Internal Auditor