Oct 27, 2016 Last Updated 8:55 AM, Oct 26, 2016


The composition of the Commission is as follows:

Dr. Kwame Ampofo Chairman
Dr. Isaac F. Mensah-Bonsu Member
Dr. Rudith King Member
Hon. Kobina Fosu Member
Mr. Innocent K.A. Akwayena Member
Mr. Stephen Duodu Member
Dr. A.K. Ofosu Ahenkorah Executive Secretary